• White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Abyssmal Entertainment Inc.

The "Wicked Intentions" horror 4-Pack includes Abyssmal's very first feature film The Night Owl.

When four girls head to a lake house for spring break, one of them becomes possessed by the Biblical spirit of Lilith, and inadvertently begins the revelations.

The pack also includes "Carnage: The Legend of Quiltface", "Dead Seven", and "Hellinger".


Wicked Intentions (featuring The Night Owl)

    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Grey Vimeo Icon